Who are AGI Scotland?

anon_rc Dominic Cuthbert
Ordnance Survey
anon_rc Abigail Page (AGI Chair)
anon_rc Tim Duffy
British Geological Survey
anon_rc James Reid
Edina, Edinburgh University
 anon_rc Cameron Easton
Scottish Government (formerly)
anon_rc  Ben Fisher
RSK Group plc
 georgie Paul Georgie
Geo Geo
 anon_rc  Bruce Gittings (AGI Scotland Chair)
University of Edinburgh
 im_rc  Iain McKay
Improvement Service
morgan Mayuko Morgan
Bell Ingram
 anon_rc Shona Nicol
Scottish Government
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: